Framework Oversight Committee

The Framework Oversight Committee oversees the content and management of the framework on an ongoing basis. Oversight includes regular review of framework content, soliciting input from users and stakeholders, and final authority for approval of framework content. Members represent a cross-section of framework users and stakeholders with an interest in gene editing.

Committee Members

Srinu Reddy, Genus

Fan-Li Chou, American Seed Trade Association

Amy Davis, Novozymes North America Inc.

David Fikes, FMI – The Food Industry Association

Keira Havens, Pivot Bio

Greg Jaffe, Center for Science in the Public Interest

Scott Kohne, BASF

Emma Kovak, The Breakthrough Institute

Wayne Parrot, University of Georgia

Mike Paustian, Paustian Enterprises/National Pork Board

Ian Puddephat, PepsiCo, Inc.

Nicholas Storer, Corteva Agrisciences

Bhanu Telugu, University of Missouri

Andy Utterback, Ingredion

Roger Wyse, Spruce Capital

Committee participation does not imply endorsement of the framework by the individuals or their respective organizations.